Appraisal Institute
Northern Illinois Chapter
CHAPTER OFFICE
311 Short St
Beloit, WI 53511
Tel. (815) 231-7084
Fax (815) 231-1226
support@nicai.org
 
ABOUT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
EDUCATION
MEETINGS & EVENTS
AI RESOURCES
FIND AN APPRAISER
JOBS BOARD
CHAPTER NEWS
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
FIND AN APPRAISER

About the Directory

The Directory lists real estate appraisers who are Designated Members, Candidates for Designation, or Practicing Affiliates of the Appraisal Institute.

The Designated Difference

Designated members who hold the MAI, SRPA and SRA designations have met rigorous requirements relating to education, experience and demonstration of knowledge, understanding and ability.

Visit the Find an Appraiser directory.


Chapter Roster

Designations

The MAI designation is held by appraisers who are experienced in the valuation and evaluation of commercial, industrial, residential and other types of properties, and who advise clients on real estate investment decisions.

The SRA designation is held by real estate solutions providers who are experienced in the analysis and valuation of residential real property.

MAI and SRA designated members have met rigorous requirements relating to education, experience and demonstration of knowledge, understanding and ability

View the requirements for each designation.

Designated Members

Jeffrey A. Jacobson, MAI, SRA
Jacobson & Associates
445 North Main Street
Sycamore, IL 60178
(815) 899-6150
jeff@jacobsonandassoc.com
www.jacobsonandassoc.com
Charles S. Davidson, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
Davidson & Associates
6612 Halverson Drive
Rockford, IL 61109
(815) 231-7084
cdavidson@davidsonappraisal.net
www.davidsonappraisal.net
 
Joseph C Magdziarz, MAI, SRA,
AI-GRS, AI-RRS

Professional Valuation Advisors, Inc.
1830 Valencia Drive
Rockford, IL 61108
(815) 482-5909
joemags@pv-advisors.com
Matthew M. Magdziarz, MAI
RPC Real Property Consultants
2860 North Milwaukee Avenue, 3S
Chicago, IL 60618
(872) 802-0750
matt@rp-con.com
www.therealpropertyconsultants.com
 
Kenneth J. Mrozek, Jr., MAI, SRA
ARC Appraisal LLC.
124 West 2nd Street
Byron, IL 61010
(815) 406-8314
mr.ozek@arca.us.com
www.arca.us.com
Gary T. Peterson, MAI
Chicago Commercial Appraisal Group, Ltd.
1234 Sherman Ave
Suite 212
Evanston, IL 60202
(312) 805-0984
peterson@commercialappraiser.com
 
Jeffrey T. Kirk, MAI
Kirk Appraisal Services
2521 Driftwood Ln
Rockford, IL 61107
(815) 877-6160
valuation@usa.com
John C. Nelson, MAI
Davidson & Associates
6612 Halverson Drive
Rockford, IL 61109
(815) 231-7084 x1002
jnelson@davidsonappraisal.net www.davidsonappraisal.net
 
James E. Coutts, SRA
Coutts Appraisal Svc.
311 Short St.
Beloit, WI 53511-6342
(608) 362-5166 x11
j.coutts@couttsapr.com
Preston S. Coutts, SRA
Coutts Appraisal Service
311 Short Street
Beloit, WI 53511
(608) 362-5166 x13
p.coutts@couttsapr.com
 
Kenneth P. Esterday, SRA
Esterday Appraisal Service
5784 S Beebe Dr
Rochelle, IL 61068
(815) 562-4533
esterday3@comcast.net
www.esterdayappraisal.com
Richard A. Williams, SRA
RW Real Estate Services, Inc.
103 E Butterfield Rd
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 688-3114
rwills811@att.net
www.RWRealEstate.net
 
Roger Jacobson, SRA
Jacobson & Assoc.
445 N Main St
Sycamore, IL 61078
(815) 562-3450
roger@jacobsonandassoc.com
Diane K. Kisting, SRA
Appraisal Services of Rockford
1535 Windsor Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111
(815) 226-9310
appraisalservicesrfd@tds.net
 
August S. Magdziarz
RPC Real Property Consultants
435 North Mulford Unit 12
Rockford, IL 61107
(815) 397-9114
augie@appraisalresearchinc.com
Michael C. Magdziarz, SRA
Appraisal Services of Rockford
1535 Windsor Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111
(815) 226-9310
appraisalservicesrfd@tds.net
 
William P. Neberieza, SRA
Actra, Inc.
10440 South Linus Ln
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
(708) 599-1400
actraincorp@comcast.net
actraappraisal.com
Michael W. Wilson, MAI
RPC Real Property Consultants
631 N Bolton Rd
Freeport, IL 61032
(815) 980-8480
mike@rp-con.com
 
Brad D. Hartog, SRA, AI-RRS
Midwest Community Bank
510 Park Crest Dr
Freeport, IL 61032
(815) 801-3177
bhartog@mwbonline.com

 
Harold B. Sutton, Jr, SRA
(Life member, retired)
Robert C. Wyatt, SRA
(Life member, retired)
 

Practicing Affiliate & Candidates for Designation Members

Practicing Affiliate & Candidates for Designation Member Definition: A Practicing Affiliate Member of the Appraisal Institute is an individual who engages in activity governed by the Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practice. Candidates for Designation members are individual who engages in activity governed by the Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practice and are pursuing an Appraisal Institute professional membership designation. Both affiliates andcandidates are required to abide by the Appraisal Institute's Code of Professional Ethics and Standards of Professional Practice.

Michael D. Blean
BK Real Estate Appraisals, Inc.
116 E Main Street
Morrison, IL 61270
(815) 772-2729
mblean@arca.us.com
Courtney R. Prentice
Rally Appraisal LLC
431 S Phelps Ave, Suite 601
Rockford, IL 61108
(815) 229-3331 x2300
cprentice@rallyappraisal.com
www.rallyappraisal.com
 
Gary E Daniels
JPMorgan Chase
5813 N Milwaukee Ave
Floor 2
Chicago, IL 60646
(773) 594-7572
gdaniels@askdata.net
www.askdata.net
Faith Stoner
Compeer Financial
651 W Meadows Dr
Freeport, IL 61032
(815) 291-7696
faith.stoner@compeer.com
 
Stephen Malcolm Kostos
Koyak Appraisal Service
1605 4th St
Peru, IL 61354
(815) 224-9550 x205
stephen@koyakappraisals.com
Robert J. Felderman
Felderman Appraisals
55 Bluff St
Dubuque, IA 52001-4819
(563) 557-1465
robertfelderman@gmail.com
www.feldermans.com
 
Thomas G. Ganiere
Ganiere Appraisal Service, LLC
323 Taylor St.
Ottawa, IL 61350
(815) 433-4457
tomgan@aol.com
Mary Jo Koyak
Koyak Appraisals
1605 Fourth St
Peru, IL 61354
(815) 224-9550
mj@koyakappraisals.com
 
Jennifer K Fidis-Storey
American Suveying & Engineering
841 N Galena Ave
Dixon, IL 61021
(815) 288-6231
j.storey@americansurvey.com
Jay Lawrence Martin
ARC Appraisal
116 E Main St
Morrison, IL 61270
(815) 772-2727
jmartin@arca.us.com